Indianapolis Repeats as USADB National Champs!


The Indianapolis Hawks ended the night with a thrilling 79-70 overtime  victory over the Arizona Desert Fire for its second consecutive USADB National Championship!

There will be more updates coming up soon…


Final score of the championship game


2009 USADB National Champions!

2009 USADB National Champions!

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: